Contacts

 

Rob Waller – Managing Director, Booker, Founder
rob@soundcrashmusic.com

Sam - Accounts, Payment, Finance

accounts@soundcrashmusic.com

Romin Aliabadi – Media and Content

romin@soundcrashmusic.com

Ashley – Promotion, Press & Ticketing

ashley@soundcrashmusic.com

Regan – Promotion, Press & Ticketing

regan@soundcrashmusic.com

Matthew Cooke – Show Rep & Production / CME Programming

Matt@soundcrashmusic.com

Annelyse Pacquet – Show Rep & Production / CME programming

Annelyse@soundcrashmusic.com

 

Please do not hesitate to get in touch any time between 10 AM and 5 PM

Soundcrash Productions -
Unit 16 Waterson Street, London E2 8HL